Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Stream New Song From Foo Fighters

The new album, 'Wasting Light,' won't be out until April 12, but Foo Fighters are giving fans a chance to hear their first single, "Rope," right here. It sounds like nice work from Dave Grohl & Co. You would be a "foo" not to give it a listen. Sorry. "Rope" will be officially released on March 1 via RCA.

'Wasting Light' Tracklist
1. Bridge Burning
2. Rope
3. Dear Rosemary
4. White Limo
5. Arlandria
6. These Days
7. Back & Forth
8. A Matter Of Time
9. Miss The Misery
10. I Should Have Known
11. Walk

No comments: