Tuesday, February 8, 2011

New Strokes! New Strokes! New Strokes!

Bookmark it, baby! The Strokes are releasing their comeback single tomorrow as a free download. You can get "Under Cover Of Darkness" right here beginning Feb. 9. It will be available for 48 hours. So, don't sleep on this one. Woo-hoo! The new full-length album, 'Angles,' is still due out on March 21. Please be good.

'Angles' Tracklisting:
1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You're So Right
5. Taken For A Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

No comments: