Friday, June 25, 2010

New Song From Of Montreal

Kevin Barnes & Co. are back, and this time they will have you hitting the dance floor. Polyvinyl Records is set to release the full-length 'False Priest' on CD, double LP and digital download on Sept. 14. You can preorder here. Of Montreal's label apparently knows how hard it will be to wait. Hopefully this preview mp3 will help. "Coquet Coquette" sure sounds promising.

Of Montreal - Coquet Coquette (mp3)

'False Priest' Tracklist
1. I Feel Ya' Strutter
2. Our Riotous Defects
3. Coquet Coquette
4. Godly Intersex
5. Enemy Gene
6. Hydra Fancies
7. Like a Tourist
8. Sex Karma
9. Girl Named Hello
10. Famine Affair
11. Casualty of You
12. Around the Way
13. You Do Mutilate?

No comments: