Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Free Music From the Folks at Merge

I've said it before, and I'll say it again. Merge Records kicks ass. Download their free Winter Music Sampler now! This time around, get new songs from She & Him, Lambchop, the Rosebuds and more. Here is the tracklist. These songs have been slowly trickling onto the Web, but here is your chance to get them all at once. All hail, Merge!

1. Hospitality: "Betty Wang"
2. Richard Buckner" "Traitor"
3. Lambchop – "Gone Tomorrow"
4. Crooked Fingers: "Bad Blood"
5. Superchunk: "Driveway to Driveway”
6. The Mountain Goats: "Estate Sale Sign"
7. Eleanor Friedberger: "My Mistakes"
8. Imperial Teen: "Runaway"
9. Archers of Loaf: "Harnessed In Slums"
10. Wild Flag: "Romance"
11. Stephin Merritt: "Rot in the Sun"
12. The Rosebuds: "Go Ahead"

No comments: