Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Download New Song From R.E.M.

For the price of an e-mail address you can have "Discoverer" from the upcoming album 'Collapse Into Now,' out March 8. For me, a new R.E.M. song hasn't been exciting since their I.R.S. days, but you may feel differently. Here is the tracklist:

1. Discoverer
2. All The Best
3. Überlin
4. Oh My Heart
5. It Happened Today
6. Every Day Is Yours To Win
7. Mine Smell Like Honey
8. Walk It Back
9. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I
12. Blue

No comments: