Thursday, March 15, 2012

New Cats on Fire Around the Corner

Mark your calendars, ask your phone to remind you or whatever the kids do today... we are only about two weeks from a new album from Finnish outfit Cats on Fire. 'All Blackshirts to Me' is out in most places on or about March 27, and you can get a listen/download of a couple of new songs from the widgets below. Just in case you don't have a phone you give a name to and pretend is your friend, here is a link to preorder options to take care of this good news right now. If you loved 'Our Temperance Movement' as much as I did, your day has been made.

"A Few Empty Waves"

"My Sense of Pride"

'All Blackshirts to Me' Tracklist
1. Our Old Centre Back
2. My Sense Of Pride
3. A Different Light
4. There Goes The Alarm
5. After The Fact
6. The Sea Within You
7. 1914 and Beyond
8. Well Well What Do You Know
9. Smash It To Pieces
10. It's Clear Your Former Lover
11. A Few Empty Waves
12. Finnish Lace

1 comment:

JC said...